Friday, November 04, 2022

Cancel Culture: "Westworld"

The live-action, science fiction TV series “Westworld” starring Evan Rachel Wood, Thandiwe Newton, Ed Harris, Jeffrey Wright, Tessa Thompson, Luke Hemsworth, Aaron Paul and Angela Sarafyan, has been canceled after four Seasons on HBO Max:

Season Four was “…a dark odyssey about the fate of sentient life on earth…”

“Westworld” is from Kilter Films and Bad Robot Productions in association with Warner Bros. Television. Jonathan Nolan and Lisa Joy created the series. 

The pair also serve as executive producers alongside Alison Schapker, Denise Thé, J.J. Abrams, Athena Wickham, Richard J. Lewis and Ben Stephenson.

Click the images to enlarge…