Thursday, May 12, 2022

Cancel Culture: “United States of Al”

The CBS sitcom “United States of Al”, from Chuck Lorre Productions, 
created by David Goetsch and Maria Ferrari, starring Adhir Kalyan,  Parker Young, Elizabeth Alderfer, Kelli Goss, Dean Norris and Farrah Mackenzie, has been canceled after two seasons:

“…’Al’ (Kalyan), an interpreter from Afghanistan moves to Columbus, Ohio, with his friend ‘Riley’ (Young), a veteran of the United States Marine Corps…”

Click the images to enlarge…