Friday, April 07, 2023

Cancel Culture: "The Resident"

"The Resident" medical drama TV series, created by Amy Holden Jones and Hayley Schore, starring Matt Czuchry, Emily VanCamp ("Captain America: The Winter Soldier"), Conrad Hawkins, Manish Dayal, Devon Pravesh, Bruce Greenwood, Randolph Bell, Malcolm-Jamal Warner, AJ Austin and Tasso Feldman, has been canceled after six seasons:

he series covers the comings and goings of staff members at  'Chastain Park Memorial Hospital' with 
a critical eye into real life bureaucratic corruption in the healthcare industry..."

Click the images to enlarge...