Monday, December 20, 2021

"Euphoria" Season Two

"Euphoria", the Emmy-award winning teen drama TV series created and written by Sam Levinson, is based on the Israeli television miniseries of the same name created by Ron Leshem and Daphna Levin, starring Zendaya ("Spider-Man: No Way Home"), with Maude Apatow, Angus Cloud, Eric Dane, Alexa Demie, Jacob Elordi, Barbie Ferreira, Nika King, Storm Reid, Hunter Schafer, Algee Smith, Sydney Sweeney and Colman Domingo, premieres Season Two January 9, 2022 on HBO:

"...a group of high-school students go through the emotions of sex, drugs, friendships, love, identity and trauma..."

Click the images to enlarge...