Tuesday, December 14, 2021

"The Bad Guys"

"The Bad Guys" is the new CG-animated comedy feature based on the children's book series of the same name by Aaron Blabey, produced by DreamWorks Animation and directed by Pierre Perifel, starring Sam Rockwell, Awkwafina, Anthony Ramos, Craig Robinson, Marc Maron, Zazie Beetz, Alex Borstein, Richard Ayoade and Lilly Singh, with music by Daniel Pemberton ("Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse"), releasing in theaters April 22, 2022: 


"...the film follows misunderstood 'bad guys' 'Mr. Wolf', 'Mr. Piranha', 'Mr. Snake',' Mr. Shark' and 'Ms. Tarantula', who decide to live out the rest of their lives as crime-fighters, dedicated to the forces of good..." 

Click the images to enlarge...