Friday, August 23, 2019

"Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D." - The Final Season

Sneak Peek new footage from the the seventh and final season of "Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.", based on the Marvel Comics, set in the 'Marvel Cinematic Universe', produced by ABC Studios, Marvel Television, and Mutant Enemy Productions, with Jed Whedon, Maurissa Tancharoen and Jeffrey Bell as showrunners, set to begin airing 13 new episodes, mid-2020 on ABC:

Principal cast members include Clark Gregg, Ming-Na Wen, Chloe Bennet, Iain De Caestecker, Elizabeth Henstridge, Henry Simmons, Natalia Cordova-Buckley and Jeff Ward from previous seasons, using time travel to explore the history of 'S.H.I.E.L.D.'.

Click the images to enlarge and Sneak Peek "Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. - Season 7...