Tuesday, July 09, 2019

"The Society" - Season 2

Netflix has renewed the live-action mystery drama series "The Society", created by Christopher Keyser, starring Kathryn Newton, Gideon Adlon, Sean Berdy, Natasha Liu Bordizzo, Jacques Colimon, Olivia DeJonge, Alex Fitzalan, Kristine Froseth, Jose Julian, Alexander MacNicoll, Toby Wallace and Rachel Keller, streaming Season 2 in 2020:

" 'West Ham' Connecticut, a group of teenagers must learn to run their town after all the adults mysteriously disappear, when students of the local high school return from a canceled field trip and find that everyone is gone.

"A forest appears surrounding the town and communication no longer works, making any attempt to leave or contact the outside world futile, forcing the teens to come up with their own rules to survive..."

Clicik the images to enlarge and Sneak Peek "The Society"...