Saturday, December 01, 2012

"Young Justice: Before The Dawn"

Sneak Peek new images and 5 minutes of footage from the upcoming "Young Justice Invasion" episode, "Before The Dawn", airing December 31, 2012.

Main cast of the Emmy award winning animated TV series includes Stephanie Nicole Lemelin as 'Artemis', Jesse McCartney as 'Robin', Danica McKellar as 'Miss Martian', Nolan North as 'Superboy', Khary Payton as 'Kaldur'ahm' and Jason Spisak as 'Kid Flash'.

"Young Justice Invasion" was created by Greg Weisman and Brandon Vietti for Cartoon Network, focusing on the lives of teenaged heroes and sidekicks who are members of the covert operation group the 'Team' :

" 'Before The Dawn', when 'Blue Beetle' and 'Miss Martian' go on a mission to help their teammates, they discover something quite unexpected..."

Click the images to enlarge and Sneak Peek "Young Justice Invasion: Before The Dawn"...