Thursday, August 05, 2010

Our Only Hope Is "The Other Guys"- August 6

Columbia's "The Other Guys", opening August 6 is the action-comedy feature directed and co-written by Adam McKay, starring Will Ferrell, Mark Wahlberg, Samuel L. Jackson, Dwayne Johnson, Michael Keaton, Eva Mendes, Ray Stevenson, Steve Coogan, Rob Riggle and Damon Wayans Jr.

"...New York City 'Detective Allen Gamble' (Ferrell) is a forensic accountant who is into paperwork and refuses to do fieldwork. 'Detective Terry Hoitz' (Wahlberg) has been stuck working with Gamble since an embarrassing shooting. Gamble and Hoitz both admire top cops 'Highsmith' (Jackson) and 'Danson' (Johnson), but when Gamble and Hoitz's chance to prove themselves arises, things don't go as planned..."

Click the images to enlarge and Sneak Peek "The Other Guys"...