Thursday, May 30, 2024

“The Famous Five”

“The Famous Five” is a new Brit-produced BBC TV series, based on author Enid Blyton’s adventure novels, directed by Nicolas Wind Refn, starring  Diaana Babnicova, Elliott Rose, Kit Rakusen, Flora Jacoby Richardson, Jack Gleeson, Ann Akinjirin, James Lance and Diana Quick, streaming May 31, 2024 on Hulu :

“…five daring young explorers encounter treacherous, action-packed adventures, remarkable mysteries, unparalleled danger and astounding secrets. Each has their own unique personality. But when thrown together, they become unstoppable…”

Click the images to enlarge…