Saturday, September 30, 2023

"Fright Krewe": More Footage

The new DreamWorks Animation 10-episode animated horror TV series "Fright Krewe"
 stars Sydney Mikayla, Tim Johnson Jr, Grace Lu, Chester Rushing, Terrence Little Gardenhigh, Jacques Colimon, Vanessa Hudgens, Josh Richards, X Mayo, Rob Paulsen, David Kaye, JoNell Kennedy, Melanie Laurent, Chris Jai Alex, Reggie Watkins, Cherise Boothe, Keston John, Grey Delisle and Krizia Bajos, streaming October 2, 2023 on Peacock and Hulu:

"... an ancient prophecy and a 'Voodoo Queen' put misfit teens in charge of saving New Orleans from the biggest demonic threat it’s faced in almost two centuries.

"The team is catapulted into learning about the town’s biggest secret – that vampires, ghosts, monsters and demons are in fact very real..."

Click the images to enlarge...