Tuesday, January 24, 2023

"The Big Door Prize"

"The Big Door Prize" is a new 10-episode comedy series, created by Emmy Award winner David West Read, based on a novel by M.O. Walsh, starring Chris O’Dowd, Gabrielle Dennis, Ally Maki, Josh Segarra, Damon Gupton, Crystal Fox, Sammy Fourlas and Djouliet Amara, streaming March 31, 2023 on AppleTV+:

"... 'The Big Door Prize' tells the story of a small town that is forever changed when a mysterious machine appears in the general store, promising to reveal each resident’s true life potential..."

Click the images to enlarge...