Monday, October 31, 2022

"American Horror Story: New York City"

"American Horror Story: New York City", the eleventh season of the "American Horror" anthology TV series, stars Zachary Quinto, Charlie Carver,  Russell Tovey, Joe Mantello, Billie Lourd, Leslie Grossman, Sandra Bernhard, Isaac Powell, Denis O’Hare and Patti LuPone, now airing on FX:

"...the series was created by Ryan Murphy and Brad Falchuk for FX, with each season conceived as a self-contained miniseries, following a different set of characters and settings in the same fictional universe, and a storyline with its own beginning, middle and end, loosely inspired by true events..."
Click the images to enlarge...