Monday, September 06, 2021

"Creepshow" - Season Three

The live-action horror anthology TV series "Creepshow", executive produced by Greg Nicotero, premieres 6 new Season Three episodes starting September 23, 2021 on streaming service Shudder: 

Episode directors include Nicotero,  Rusty Cundieff, John Harrison and Joe Lynch. Cast includes Ethan Embry, Michael Rooker, James Remar, Reid Scott and Johnathon Schaech. 

"'Creepshow' continues to be near and dear to my hear," said Nicotero, "and having the opportunity to continue the legacy by developing Season 3 gives me the chance to work with some of the best storytellers and artists in the business..."  

Click the images to enlarge...