Saturday, January 13, 2018

"12 Monkeys" Final Season

Sneak Peek footage from the final season of "12 Monkeys", the time-travel mystery drama series, based on the 1995 film of the same name, with 'James Cole' (Aaron Stanford) and 'Dr. Cassie Railly'(Amanda Schull) using time travel to stop the destructive plans of the 'Army of the 12 Monkeys' organization:

"12 Monkeys" premiered January 16, 2015 with a 13-episode first season.

June 2016, it was renewed for a 10-episode third season, premiering May 19, 2017. 

March 2017, the series was renewed for a fourth and final season of 10 episodes, set to premiere in 2018.

Click the images to enlarge and Sneak Peek "12 Monkeys"...