Tuesday, March 01, 2016

"Batman v Superman: Dawn Of Justice" - Rooftop Fight

Take a look director Zack Snyder's "Batman v Superman: Dawn Of Justice":

"Batman v Superman: Dawn Of Justice" is written by Chris Terrio from a screenplay by David S. Goyer.

Cast includes Henry Cavill as 'Superman'/'Clark Kent', Ben Affleck as 'Batman'/'Bruce Wayne'...

...Amy Adams as 'Lois Lane' and Laurence Fishburne as 'Perry White'.

Also starring are Diane Lane as 'Ma Kent', Jesse Eisenberg as 'Lex Luthor', Ray Fisher as 'Cyborg'...

...and Gal Gadot as 'Wonder Woman'/'Diana Prince'.

Click the images to enlarge...