Monday, November 04, 2013

Malin Åkerman Is A "Trophy Wife"

Sneak Peek "Trophy Wife", the new ABC sit-com, starring Malin Åkerman ("Watchmen") as 'Kate Harrison', Bradley Whitford as 'Pete Harrison', Michaela Watkins as 'Jackie Fisher', Natalie Morales as 'Meg Gomez', Ryan Lee as 'Warren Harrison', Bailee Madison as 'Hillary Harrison', Albert Tsai as 'Bert Harrison' and Marcia Gay Harden as 'Dr. Diane Buckley:

"...a reformed 'party girl' ends up marrying a lawyer after she meets him at a karaoke bar.

"In the process, she finds herself dealing with his two ex-wives and their children...

"...along with the chaos she has to deal with when it comes to trying to blend in with this complicated family that she married into..."

Click the images to enlarge and Sneak Peek "Trophy Wife"...