Sunday, July 28, 2013

"Hell On Wheels" - Season 3

Sneak Peek new footage and images from AMC's western series "Hell On Wheels", premiering a third season of 10 one-hour episodes starting August 10, 2013 with a 2-hour season premiere.

New episode titles include "Big Bad Wolf" and "Eminent Domain" both airing August 10, 2013, followed by "Range War"(August 17), "The Game" (August 24), "Searchers" (August 31) and "One Less Mule" (September 7).

Season 3 regular cast includes Anson Mount as 'Cullen Bohannon', Common as 'Elam Ferguson', Colm Meaney as 'Doc Durant', Ben Esler as 'Sean McGinnes', Phil Burke as 'Mickey McGinnes', Eddie Spears as 'Joseph Black Moon', Robin McLeavy as 'Eva', Kasha Kropinski as 'Ruth',  Dohn Norwood as 'Psalms' and Jennifer Ferrin as 'Louise Ellison'.

Click the images to enlarge and Sneak Peek "Hell On Wheels: Season 3"...