Friday, September 09, 2011

"Breaking Dawn": Forever Is Only The Beginning

From VancouverFilm.Net, Sneak Peek a new poster supporting Summit Entertainment's upcoming release "The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn", the two-part romantic-fantasy film directed by Bill Condon, based on the novel "Breaking Dawn" by author Stephenie Meyer.

The two parts form the fourth and final installment in the popular "The Twilight Saga" movie series, executive produced by Wyck Godfrey, Karen Rosenfelt and Meyer.

"Breaking Dawn" screenplay is by Melissa Rosenberg, screenwriter of the first three "Twilight" feature films.

All three of the "Twilight" film series main cast members, Kristen Stewart, Robert Pattinson, and Taylor Lautner, will reprise their roles as 'vampires' and 'werewolves'.

Part 1 will be released November 18, 2011, with Part 2 released November 16, 2012.

Click the images to enlarge and Sneak Peek "The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn"...