Saturday, August 26, 2017

"The Vault" - Restricted Footage

From RedBand.Ca, Sneak Peek restricted 'red band' footage from director Dan Bush's upcoming thriller "The Vault" starring Francesca Eastwood, Taryn Manning, Scott Haze, Q'orianka Kilcher, Clifton Collins Jr. and James Franco, opening September 1, 2017:

"...two estranged sisters are forced to rob a bank in order to save their brother. But this is no ordinary bank..."

Cast also includes Keith Loneker, Jeff Gum, Jill Jane Clements, Michael Milford, Aleksander Vayshelboym, Debbie Sherman, Lee Broda, Anthony DiRocco and Dmitry Paniotto.

Click the images to enlarge and Sneak Peek "The Vault"...