Sunday, March 13, 2016

"Popstar: Never Stop Never Stopping" - 'Red Band' Comedy Trailer

From RedBand.Ca, take a look at the restricted 'red band' trailer from the upcoming comedy feature "Popstar: Never Stop Never Stopping", written, produced by and starring Andy Samberg, Akiva Schaffer and Jorma Taccone, opening June 3, 2016:

"...a rapper's album bombs, leaving him with little career choice other than to re-form his old boy band..."

Cast also includes Sarah Silverman, James Buckley, Bill Hader, Joan Cusack, Maya Rudolph, Will Arnett, Martin Sheen, Adam Levine, Snoop Dogg, Will Forte, Simon Cowell, Carrie Underwood, Usher Raymond, DJ Khaled, Seal, Pink, Questlove and Joanna Newsom.

Click the images to enlarge and Sneak Peek "Popstar: Never Stop Never Stopping"...